Lament For The Aurochs - The Sword - Age Of Winters (CDr)

You Might Also Like
  • Moramar
    The Sword Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "Age Of Winters" () Barael's Blade. Freya. Winter's Wolves. Horned Goddess. Iron Swan. Lament For The Aurochs. Ebethron. album: "Gods Of Earth" () The Frost-Giant's Daughter. How Heavy This Axe. Lords. Fire Lances Of The Ancient Hyperzephyrians.
  • Mazulabar
    Feb 14,  · Lament For The Aurochs. Lament For The Aurochs. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 8. March Of The Lor. But my lone Sword Album, Age of Winters, is headed toward Good Will because of the lousy, lousy vocals. Sword's frontman sings like a drunken high school jock belting out the school fight song right before he throws up. He /5().
  • Faule
    Age of Winters Album. Lament for the Aurochs Lyrics. The Sword - Lament for the Aurochs Lyrics. Artist: The Sword. Album: Age of Winters. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Laboring in the liquid light of leviathan Spectres swarm around the .
  • Gudal
    Listen to your favorite songs from Age Of Winters by The Sword Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Nik
    The Sword Age of Winters Label: Kemado US Release Date: UK Release Date: the epic “Lament for the Aurochs” is an inspired exercise in the mechanics of doom, not to.
  • Mazum
    Feb 03,  · This banner text can have markup.. web; books; video; audio; software; images; Toggle navigation.
  • Munos
    THE SWORD "Age of Winters" (Kemado) Celestial Crown Barael's Blade Freya Winter's Wolves The Horned Goddess Iron Swan Lament For the Aurochs March of the Lor
  • Faekazahn
    Lyrics to Lament for the Aurochs by The Sword from the Age of Winters album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Lament for the Aurochs The Sword Buy This Song. FAVORITE (0 fans) The Sword. The Sword is an American heavy metal band from Austin, Texas. Formed in , the band is composed of vocalist and guitarist.
  • Kazijinn
    Age of Winters is the debut album by American heavy metal band The Sword, released in the United States on February 14, The Japanese edition, released by record label Toy's Factory, contains three bonus tracks recorded live at the CBGB club in New York City on April 9, The single released from the album was "Freya", which did not chart. Age of Winters was later reissued as part of.
Leave a Reply