Heavy Metal

We Are The One - The Avengers* - Summer Of Hate (Vinyl)

Avengers is a compilation album by the American punk group Avengers. It was released on vinyl in by CD Presents. It is the closest thing to a studio album the band has, although it was compiled by drummer Danny Furious from various recordings the band did in their three years of existence. The album includes some songs previously released, including all of the songs from the We Are the One EP. Sitemap Our Love, Jim Plays Hookie, Maria De Bahia - Unknown Artist - Golden Organ Collection Vol.1 (CD), God Baby God - Zarr Manco II - Strange Days (CDr), The Quest - Bella Sonus - Enamoured (CD, Album), La Musica (Mike Koglin Remix), Sextet (Oo) - Moondog (2) - More Moondog (Vinyl, LP), Id Be Just As Lonely There, Schön Ist Die Liebe Im Hafen - Various - Eine Norddeutsche Hitparade (CD), Get 30p

1 2 3 4 5