I Dont Mind The Pain - Danzig - Danzig 4 (Cassette, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Ganos
    Dec 25,  · Remember to call my name I adore it If you speak my name I implore it If with all these things we invoke here Call you out our name But be forewarned dear I don't mind the pain. I don't mind the.
  • Tunris
    Danzig's experiments with using texture and atmosphere to evoke their trademark mood of darkness and evil come to the forefront on their fourth full-length album, with John Christ contributing more effects and fuller chord voicings. The band has also started to craft their songs, using different instruments and a few industrial sounds in the background of some tracks.
  • Naramar
    Danzig 4 Album. I Don't Mind the Pain Lyrics. Danzig - I Don't Mind the Pain Lyrics. Artist: Danzig. Album: Danzig 4. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. He is a man on a mission In armor of high tech ammunition Trapped on the edge of an endless game.
  • Grokus
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Danzig 4 on Discogs. Label: American Recordings - 9 • Format: Cassette Album, Club Edition • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Heavy Metal.
  • Yosar
    I don't mind the pain We hear you call our name We adore it Hear you all these things That we invoke here If you call our name Rest assured dear See you all these things But be forwarned dear I don't mind the pain And I stay so arcane In the shadows Of your brain Will I come to you Again Remember I don't mind the pain Hear you all call our name.
  • Nalrajas
    Jun 29,  · From the album "Danzig 4" (). All music and art is owned by Glenn Danzig. Danzig - I Dont Mind The Pain - Duration: Danzig , views. Crawl Across Your Killing Floor.
  • Kajishura
    I Don't Mind The Pain: Danzig is the debut album of the American heavy metal band Danzig, released in August, The album was the first release on producer Rick Rubin's new label Def American Recordings. Def American's successor, American Recordings reissued the album in the United States and United Kingdom in /5(11).
Leave a Reply