Tides - Therapy? - Disquiet (CD, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Doujas
    Therapy? Lyrics. album: "Disquiet" () Still Hurts. Tides. Good News Is No News. Fall Behind. Idiot Cousin. Helpless Still Lost. Insecurity. Vulgar Display Of Powder. Words Fail Me. Torment Sorrow Misery Strife. Deathstimate.
  • Akicage
    Disquiet is a concise album. Even "Deathstimate", which lasts seen minutes, wastes no time stating its purpose. As before, Therapy? continue to walk the thin lines where punk, metal, and hard rock.
  • Kigakus
    Therapy? Lyrics "Tides" I think my ship has sailed I can't see tomorrow And what use will I be If all I have is sorrow? These tides leaving me behind Day by day by day Your life ebbing out mine Wave by wave by wave Standing on the pier Waiting to be swallowed album: "Disquiet" () Still Hurts. Tides. Good News Is No News. Fall Behind.
  • Vitaur
    Aug 08,  · 'Still Hurts' by Therapy? from album 'Disquiet'. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  • Akinorn
    The single Tides was released on 15 April , although it was available in early March to purchase on limited edition CD at the bands' UK tour performing the Infernal Love album in its entirety. Summer festivals on the European circuit followed, including a date at the Wacken Open Air in Germany. [27].
  • Gujind
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  • Kagabar
    Disquiet is the fourteenth studio album by the band Therapy?, and the first album to be released on new UK label Amazing Record Co. Produced by Tom Dalgety, it was released on 23 March Genre: Alternative metal.
  • Kajikree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Disquiet on Discogs. Label: Amazing Record Co. - AMCD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk4/5(25).
Leave a Reply