Glittering Girl - The Who - Archives (Vinyl, LP)

You Might Also Like
  • Bajar
    May 10,  · Updated source for “Glow Girl”, “Fortune Teller” and “Melancholia”. Dropped “Girl’s Eyes”, “Early Morning Cold Taxi” and “Shakin All over” from the album. Added “Tattoo”, “Silas Stingy”, “Glittering Girl” and “Sunrise” so the album will fit in Who’s Lily’s continuity.
  • Taulmaran
    Glittering Girl. This song is by The Who and appears on the album The Who Sell Out (). She wasn't a fool, that glittering girl. She followed the rules, that shimmering pearl. Said the rules Mama preaches. Go down when they break. The things Mama teaches. You just gotta shake. But she wasn't a fool, that slender love figure.
  • Goltigis
    album: "The Who Sings My Generation" () Out In The Street. I Don't Mind. The Goods Gone. La La La Lies. Much Too Much. My Generation. The Kids Are Alright. Glittering Girl. Melancholia. Someone's Coming. Jaguar. Early Morning Cold Taxi. Girls Eyes. Glow Girl. album: "Tommy" () Overture. It's A Boy. Amazing Journey. Eyesight To.
  • Turisar
    sides 1 and 2 while the LP labels list 8 tracks. Side 1 1. Here ‘Tis 2. Leaving Here 3. Heatwave 4. Motoring 5. Baby Don’t You Do It 6. Instant Party 7. My Generation / Land Of Hope And Glory 8. A Man With The Money Side 2 1. Run Run Run 2. Glittering Girl 3. Early Morning Cold Taxi 4. Summertime Blues 5. Girls Eyes 6. Jaguar 7. My Way 8.
  • Vudoshicage
    Glittering Girl Lyrics: She wasn't a fool / That glittering girl / She followed the rules / That shimmering pearl / Said the rules mama preaches / Go down when they break / The themes mama teaches.
  • Banris
    Oct 15,  · Inside cover show a detail of a poster by Adrian George, produced by Osiris Visions and included in the first copies of the UK version of the album released on track label on December 16, This Compilation Lp is a taken from the Polydor ediion CD, Remixed & Remastered By Andy Mcpherson & Jon Astley at Revolution Studios in London/5(37).
  • Mautaur
    Feb 17,  · The Who - Glittering Girl - Duration: Ana Luíza Bruinjé 1, views. The Who "My Generation" Live (Reelin' In The Years Archives) - Duration:
  • Samujind
    Apr 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group · The Who Tommy ℗ Polydor Ltd. (UK) Released on: Producer: Kit Lambert Studio Personnel, Engineer: Damon Lyon-Shaw Producer.
  • Dugul
    Who, the - Archives / vinyl record LP. unofficial release from Kimber Records in Australia. DOUBLE LP. JACKET - VG-, no splits, lots of creases and wear. VINYL- VG-, lots of light scuffs and general wear, I would expect noise on these. No pops or ticks, but crackling. Tracklist.
Leave a Reply