Auf dem See - Johannes Brahms, Angelika Kirchschlager, Graham Johnson (2) - The Songs of Johannes Brahms ~ 1 (CD, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Dajas
    May 29,  · Ach, wende diesen Blick Johannes Brahms op no.4 (Acht Lieder und Gesänge) Angelika Kirchschlager Helmut Deutsch Live from a recital at the Grand Théâtre de Genève, 1. April Ach, wende.
  • Nerisar
    The gifts of two scholar-musicians are fully displayed in this CD, the sixth in an ongoing series on Hyperion of the complete songs of Brahms. The series is the project of the scholar-pianist Graham Johnson who has undertaken to record the complete songs of other composers including Schubert, Schumann, Faure, Strauss, and Liszt/5(4).
  • Totaur
    Buy Brahms: The Complete Songs Volume 4 (Robert Holl; Graham Johnson) (Hyperion: CDJ) by Robert Holl, Graham Johnson, Johannes Brahms, None from Amazon's Classical Music Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders/5(5).
  • Tejind
    Johnson and Hyperion have undertaken a similar project with the songs of Johannes Brahms. It promises to be a grand achievement. This first volume in the series features mezzo-soprano Angelika Kirchschlager accompanied by Johnson in a recording dating from /5(9).
  • Vocage
    Misc. Notes scan: score scanned at dpi filter: score filtered with 2-point algorithm explained in High Quality Scanning.I provide the original scanned version and the filtered, because the filter does some changes (smoothening, sharpening borders) and some portions of the scan get lost sometimes (when they are too small e.g.) - so you can choose your favorite.
  • Kajas
    Sep 30,  · Angelika Kirchschlager – The Songs Of Johannes Brahms The songs of Johannes Brahms vol Geschreven door: Op. 59/1; Auf dem See (‘Blauer Himmel, blaue Wogen’), Op. 59/2 Het album The songs of Johannes Brahms vol.1 van Angelika Kirchschlager – The Songs Of Johannes Brahms is uitgebracht door Hyperion op 1 juni
  • Mitilar
    Jun 26,  · The Songs of Johannes Brahms Vol. 1 – Angelika Kirchschlager, mezzo-soprano/ Graham Johnson, piano – Hyperion , [Distr. by Harmonia mundi] ****: Having completed sensational and landmark complete recordings of the vocal music of Schubert, Schumann, Strauss, and Faure, the indefatigable Graham Johnson now sets his sites on the.
  • Negis
    2 No Erste Begegnung Von dem Rosenbusch, o Mutter [2'02] Lieder und Gesänge, Op 57 Johannes Brahms () 3 No 4. Lines Ach, wende diesen Blick [0'35] Frauenliebe und -leben, Op 42 Robert Schumann () 4 No 1. Verse 1: Seit ich ihn gesehen [0'57] Lieder und Gesänge, Op 57 Johannes Brahms () 5 No 4.
Leave a Reply